top of page
Search

ESGS 2018 Bust Commissions

Updated: Sep 10, 2019



Hello everyone! I will be sharing a table with two good friends (Frillion and WildEggnog) at the Electronic Sports and Gaming Summit (ESGS) on October 26 - 28, 2018.


To celebrate Esports and the gaming community, I decided to open up BUST COMMISSIONS. You will get an HD PNG file of a fully colored bust (portrait/head shot) illustration of a single character of your choice for only Php 800.00!


How to order:

  • Send the following information below to bea@bluetoasterart.com with the subject "ESGS 2018 BUST COMMISSION"

  1. Full name:

  2. Notes on order: (Example = I want to be wearing a red shirt and cool sunglasses, and sticking my tongue out)

  3. Number of orders:

  4. Total price:

  5. Which day of ESGS 2018 you will attend for pickup:

  • Attach at least 3 clear images of character/s for me to draw.

  • Send email

  • Wait for a response/confirmation from me (Should take around an hour, depending on what time of day you send order)

  • Once order is acknowledged, I will ask you to choose one of the following payment methods:

  1. PAYPAL

  2. PAY MAYA

  3. PNB BANK DEPOSIT

  • Once payment method is decided, pay the 50% down payment within 24 hours of confirmation of order.

  • Chill and relax until the day you will attend ESGS 2018.

  • Come to my table at ESGS 2018 Artist Alley, and pay the rest of the payment . While you are still at my table, I will send your order via email.

There are only 15 slots available and orders are only open until OCTOBER 25, 2018!

So hurry and get a bust commission now!


- Bea Gomez (BlueToaster)


26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page